Contact Us

The Slate Belt Regional Police Department
6292 Sullivan Trail
Nazareth, PA  18064
Phone:  610.759.8517
Fax:  610.759.8523

Administration Hours:  Monday – Friday 8am – 4pm

6101 – Chief David A. Mettin – Dmettin@Slatebeltpd.com
6104 – Sergeant Jonathon Hoadley – Jhoadley@Slatebeltpd.com
6116 – Sergeant Shawn Moskella – Smoskella@Slatebeltpd.com
6120 – Sergeant Matthew Messinger – Mmessinger@Slatebeltpd.com
6107 – Officer Shannon Young – Syoung@Slatebeltpd.com
6108 – Officer Robert Long – Rlong@Slatebeltpd.com
6106 – Officer Brian Redmond – Bredmond@Slatebeltpd.com
6110 – Officer Brian Roddick – Broddick@Slatebeltpd.com
6112 – Officer Douglas Possinger – Dpossinger@Slatebeltpd.com
6113 – Officer Joseph Torre – Jtorre@Slatebeltpd.com
6115 – Detective Eric Donaldson – Edonaldson@Slatebeltpd.com
6117 – Officer William Wales – Wwales@Slatebeltpd.com
6121 – Officer Jared Steirer – Jsteirer@Slatebeltpd.com
6124 – Officer Andrew Daly – ADaly@Slatebeltpd.com
6125 – Officer Nicholas Anderson – NAnderson@Slatebeltpd.com
6126 – Officer Jessica Muccione – JMuccione@Slatebeltpd.com
6127 – Officer Joshua Lowe – JLowe@Slatebeltpd.com
6128 – Officer Martin Ramirez – MRamirez@Slatebeltpd.com
6129 – Officer Matthew Antonow – MAntonow@Slatebeltpd.com
6130 – Officer Anthony Lytle – Alytle@Slatebeltpd.com
6131 – Officer Glen Connolly – Gconnolly@Slatebeltpd.com

Administrative Assistant Pat Stonaker – PStonaker@Slatebeltpd.com

 

Comments are closed.