Slate Belt Regional Police Commission

The Slate Belt Regional Police Commission meets at the Plainfield Township Municipal Building the first Tuesday of every month, as well as the third Thursday of every month at 5:00pm.  The Slate Belt Regional Police Department is comprised of one (1) representative and one (1) alternate from each municipality.  Each municipality has an equal vote on all issues.

Mr. Mikal Sabatine, Chairman – Pen Argyl Borough

Mr. David Hess, Vice Chairman – Wind Gap Borough

Mr. Stephen Hurni, Secretary/Treasurer – Plainfield Township

Mr. Mitch Mogilski, Alternate – Wind Gap Borough

Mr. Joseph LeDonne, Alternate – Pen Argyl Borough

Ms. Jane Mellert, Alternate – Plainfield Township

Mr. Steve Goudsouzian, Slate Belt Regional Police Commission Solicitor

Plainfield Township  6292 Sullivan Trail, Nazareth PA  18064    PH:  610.759.6944   Fax:  610.759.1999

Wind Gap Borough  545 East West Street,  Wind Gap PA  18091    PH:  610.863.7288   Fax:  610.863.1011

Pen Argyl Borough   PO Box 128,  Pen Argyl, PA  18072   PH:  610.863.4119   Fax:  610.863.7543

Comments are closed.